Playlist for Tuesday 12th June 2018

Not in running order


La Vie En Rose Nicole Coward
Jess Vincent Lions Den Jess Vincent
Blue Jay mastered Jess Morgan
Glen Where The Deer Is / The Ivy Leaf / The Dublin Lasses Nuala Kennedy
What’s Good Fenne Lily
Up To You Hattie Briggs
Blue Is Only A Colour Serious Child
Goodnight Jim Cozens
Lovers Digital Download 16 BIT MIX Voice of the sea
Zoe Wren – Lady Mary Zoe Wren
Love and Sorrow – DEMO – Lucy Kitche Lucy Kitchen
03_One Day_REVISED_010416_4416 Alex Headley
Early Girl Hattie Briggs
Say Goodbye Hattie Briggs

And hopefully we can fit in:

Daughter Dear Daughter Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater
Baggy_Trousers_V1.1 Little Sparrow
King Orfeo Josie Duncan & Pablo Lafuente
House Of No Regrets Katherine Jenkins
All the 8’s Scott Wood Band
Sinner Hollie Rogers
Of The Girl Gren Bartley
Something Going On Kirsty McGee
Kelly Oliver ft Luke Jackson Diamond Kelly Oliver and Luke Jackson
Peacemaker Tracey Browne & Raevennan Husbandes