Acoustic Cafe Radio Show 144 Will Broadcast April 1st to 7th, (Richard Digance Feature) Playlist

PLAYLIST

1. The Once –We are all running

2. Merry Hell– Rage like Thunder

3. Little Sparrow– The Flame

4. Tom Fitton– The Marsh Road

5. Richard Digance–  Very sorry liver

6. Richard Digance  – In conversation

7.Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys – Iona (Album of the week)

8. Lindsay Lou and the flatbellys– The River Jordan (Album of the week)

 9. Grant Nicholas– Black Clouds

10. Dave Dee Moore – Burst

Album of the week – Iona – Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys

The Radio Show will be broadcast each week on the following stations and times:

( Some stations will be playing previous shows at these times 

First play of the latest show can be heard on UK Health at 06:00 GMT Thursday and Blues and Rootes Radio at 17:00 GMT Sunday, Tuesday at 19:00 GMT on Coastal FM)

UK Health Radio,  and Radio Basingstoke

Thursday (2nd)  6am to 7am  and  6pm to 7pm

Coastal FM

Saturday (4th) at 5pm and Tuesday 7pm

Radio Bicester

Wednesday  8pm

Blues and Roots Radio (Canada) (Check out Friday’s edition for Facebook Thread on https://www.facebook.com/BrianPlayerRadio

 Sunday (5th)at 12pm EST (5pm BST) Tuesday 8am EST (1 pm BST) Friday(10th) 4pm EST (9pm BST)

 East London Radio  

Wednesday 11pm

Barts and London Chest Hospital Radio

Various times during the week

Liverpool Community Radio

Monday 8pm, Tuesday 8pm, Friday 11pm, Saturday 6pm, Sunday 6pm

Acoustic Cafe Radio Show 143 From March 26th– PLAYLIST,Broadcast times, Album of the week

Our next LIVE showcase event will take place at St John’s Church, Farncombe, Surrey.GU7 3EJ

Sunday March 29th 2015

Doors 2pm    Start time 2:30pm, Finish 5pm

Three artists will be featured:  Lisa Kwei, The Artie Fufkins, Damian Clarke

Details:https://brianplayermusic.wordpress.com/folk-acoustic-live/

PLAYLIST

1. Lindsay Lou and the Flatbelly’s –Sometimes

2. Noah and the Pandas– Wondering Love

3. Jazz Mino– Blue Eyes

4. Kelly Oliver– Jericho

5. Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker–  Silverline (Album of the Week)

6. Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker  – In conversation

7.Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker- Mainland (Album of the week)

8. The Nearlys– Under the Greenwood Tree

 9. Vivien Richardson– Better times soon

10. Dave Dee Moore – Burst

11. Le Vent Du Nord– Noce Tragique

12. Hattie Whitehead – Confused and Untied

13. Lewis Fieldhouse– Not done loving you

Album of the week – Nothing can bring back the hour – Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

The Radio Show will be broadcast each week on the following stations and times:

( Some stations will be playing previous shows at these times 

First play of the latest show can be heard on UK Health at 06:00 GMT Thursday and Blues and Rootes Radio at 17:00 GMT Sunday, Tuesday at 19:00 GMT on Coastal FM)

UK Health Radio,  and Radio Basingstoke

Thursday (26th)  6am to 7am  and  6pm to 7pm

Coastal FM

Saturday (28th) at 5pm and Tuesday 7pm

Radio Bicester

Wednesday  8pm

Blues and Roots Radio (Canada) (Check out Friday’s edition for Facebook Thread on https://www.facebook.com/BrianPlayerRadio

 Sunday (29th)at 12pm EST (5pm GMT) Tuesday 8am EST (1 pm GMT) Friday(3rd) 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

 East London Radio  

Wednesday 11pm

Barts and London Chest Hospital Radio

Various times during the week

Liverpool Community Radio

Monday 8pm, Tuesday 8pm, Friday 11pm, Saturday 6pm, Sunday 6pm

Acoustic Cafe Radio Show 142 From March 19th– PLAYLIST,Broadcast times, Album of the week

1. Wizz Jones –When I leave Berlin

2. John Renbourn– Lost Lover Blues

3. Antiqcool– Girl in a Room

4. Ady Johnson– Pink Flamingos

5. Kadia–  East of Alexandra

6. Maz O’Connor – Mississippi Woman

7. Maz O’Connor – In conversation

8. Maz O’Connor– The Cruel Mother

 9. Sarah McQuaid– Sweetness and Pain  (Album of the week)

10. Sarah McQuaid – Walking into white (Album of the week)

11. Mc Peake– Falling

12. Hattie Whitehead – Confused and Untied

13. Lewis Fieldhouse– Not done loving you

Album of the week – Walking into white by Sarah McQuaid

The Radio Show will be broadcast each week on the following stations and times:

( Some stations will be playing previous shows at these times 

First play of the latest show can be heard on UK Health at 06:00 GMT Thursday and Blues and Rootes Radio at 17:00 GMT Sunday, Tuesday at 19:00 GMT on Coastal FM)

UK Health Radio,  and Radio Basingstoke

Thursday (19th)  6am to 7am  and  6pm to 7pm

Coastal FM

Saturday (21st) at 5pm and Tuesday 7pm

Radio Bicester

Wednesday  8pm

Blues and Roots Radio (Canada) (Check out Friday’s edition for Facebook Thread on https://www.facebook.com/BrianPlayerRadio

 Sunday (22nd)at 12pm EST (5pm GMT) Tuesday 8am EST (1 pm GMT) Friday(27th) 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

 East London Radio  

Wednesday 11pm

Barts and London Chest Hospital Radio

Various times during the week

Liverpool Community Radio

Monday 8pm, Tuesday 8pm, Friday 11pm, Saturday 6pm, Sunday 6pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.